Skip to content ↓

Senior Leaders

About Us

Our senior leaders have extensive experience of meeting the needs of children with really complex needs, and of helping them to succeed where previous schools had not been able to do so. We understand how to manage challenging behaviour successfully, and how to help habitual school refusers to become habitual attenders. We are also experienced in growing new schools successfully. 

Our senior leadership team

Our senior leadership team comprises of: 

  • Adrienne Cherrywood OBE
    Principal. Cert Ed, BA Hons (Educ), NPQH, MA Ed (SEBD)

  • Kitty Clark
    Executive Headteacher. QTS, BA Hons (Educ), PRICE Instructor
  • John Herring
    Admissions & Operations. BSc (Hons), MA, MBA
  • Emily Barnes 
    HR & School Office Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead for Maypole School (Sunbury)

  • Craig Reed - Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Kitty Clark - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead for Maypole School (Leigham Court)

  • Natalie Taylor - Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Faith Williams - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead